Friendship..With Principles Prohibiting Prejudice

If you are prejudiced, you are not MY friend. Go find someone else to be friends with. I am not prejudiced against any human being or group of human beings. I do not hate any human being, though there are many who do not like me or whom I do not personally like. I do not consciously discriminate against any human being or group of human beings, although as a victim of Eurocentric civilization I may do so and err and when it is pointed out to me,  I try to atone and amend my conduct and learn from my errors. Neither skin color, nor gender, nor sexuality, nor language, nor nationality, nor religion. None of those things , nor any others I or you might mention in that vein, justifies me or anyone else treating you as less than you are as a human being and as a child of God.

Leave a Reply

