The Deflected Energy

If Afrikans had spent or were to spend as much time and energy creating sustaining institutions and realities for themselves collectively as many do trying to get others’ institutions and realities to respond properly to them, it would be amazing what would be accomplished, and in a relatively short period.

Seriously, is it not ALWAYS easier if not wiser for me to rent, or preferably build or buy my OWN house or apartment, than to seek to convince you to give me the spare room in yours with you and your family? Particularly if I share you that I plan on staying permanently? Ad if I come with a list of certain demands that I am expecting you to meet concerning remodeling?

Doesn’t require that I have any hate towards you or personal prejudice to simply be hesitant if not negative towards that kind of proposal. Reason itself is sufficient for me to be skeptical.

Leave a Reply

