Appointment At the Coronation

A spiritual being in a fleshy reality is never completely at ease. There is always some discomfort, some malformation, some trial or tribulation or test, but I AM getting better. Every day I am becoming more in the Spirit than in and of the body and I look forward to the day when the time comes at God’s command, when I can leave this weary struggle and take flight in completeness in the soul, unrestrained ever again by this mortal coil. If you will claim a crown, you will bear a cross. So I take this cross and walk with it every day. It does get heavy, but I bear it with honor because reservations have been made for me at a great coronation of which I have been given a place.

Leave a Reply

