Wouldn’t Change A Thing

I know that everything I have been, everyone I have met, every joy, every pain was part of the process of becoming who I am and moving toward what God wants me to be. If I were to change things, there is no guarantee in this time that I would be better now. That I would be closer to glory or refinement of my spirit and my mind. But I AM better and know myself to BE better and I can look back through the pain and see how strong and wise I have become because of my struggle and most of all I have a testimony to tell others that they might get better too.

Leave a Reply

