The Messenger Versus the Message

You will not find an individual anywhere more positive about Afrikan people in the face of adversity than me. But because I am positive about and positively committed TO that, I am positively opposed to foolishness and ignorance masquerading as “consciousness”. When I say so, then some think I am being negative. I’m just being REAL. Malcolm said it best. To people who said he was angry and hateful and on and on. He said if the truth I speak bothers you, blame the truth not me. So I would say if the truth I speak sounds like I am speaking or thinking negatively, blame the negativity I am speaking about, not me.

Leave a Reply

