Critical Differences

Eurocentric conservatism to Afrika: Yo, yall need help. It ain’t my fault and I got no obligation to do nothing for ya so.basically you out of gas. Speaking of, since you too weak to fight me off, I’ll just take your oil, mineral resources and yo gas.

Eurocentric liberalism to Afrika. Yo, ya’ll need help. It ain’t my fault but since I am superior I got a special obligation to help you out. Then to show your appreciation, since we cool and all, you can just go head and give me your oil, mineral resources and your gas.

The important thing is to remember the critical differences…let me see now..they must be in here somewhere…

Leave a Reply

