Different Child

I recognize that I am quite different from many in the global Pan-Afrikan struggle because I have an intimate love affair with truth and reality. I do not always find either to my liking, BUT I am ancestrally convinced that these are the only legitimate bases for creating practical spiritual, social, economic, and political change for the masses of the people and also that both fantasy and deception (the most traded commodities in key sectors of the movement today) have been proven inadequate for that purpose.

Leave a Reply

