To My True Friends: By Way of Encouragement

For those who are my true friends wherever we have met, for whatever time we did commune together, and for whatever lesson gave purpose to our meeting. The cipher between us is and will never be truly broken, only stepped in and out of when we are not present with each other in the physical. You are all always under my prayers for good vibrations and divine and ancestral grace to uplift and surround your humanity and your creativity as I try to extend myself spiritually outward to all those whom I love while I live and to those who inspire and have inspired me. I lament that there are precious few who understand the universal cosmogony and cosmology at the highest level but I have faith that we will get there and that those who are able to see, through the darkness of the past and fog of the present are sent in our ever so small way, for the purpose of illuminating some paths to that higher consciousness for others. To God be the glory for His choice of me to so serve.

Leave a Reply

