Faith With Knowledge

It is error to believe that those who are of faith, whatever it is, believe without knowledge. That is a teaching about religion that comes from Eurocentric atheist philosophy and agnostics and is not our own. I believe in God and spirits as I believe in the wind. I see the latter not but see its effects. Similarly God is present with me in what occurs in life as are the spirits and nature which emanate from God, and visible to me through their actions in my life and the lives of others. I KNOW the one whom I believe in. And if you believe not, you know not, for God is revealed to those who seek God.

Leave a Reply

