The Rock Stance

I would rather have you dislike me, hate me, disown me, even kill me for the truth I speak than to have you love me and reward me for being a comforting liar while my people and others who should not die in the global war for peace and righteousness spill their blood. The very LEAST I can do as a witness of almighty God is to identify the killers, the motives, the weapons, and demand that the fight for justice for them never be relinquished. To do any less than that, would be to fail to be a man.

Leave a Reply

