if guns don’t kill, people do then religion doesn’t kill, people do.

I can kill you in malice and that makes me a murderer. My Christianity did not kill you, my evil did. I could be Muslim and do the same thing and again it is not God that is to blame. And that is true even if I justify my killing with my words BY my religion because every murderer, every slave master, every evildoer justifies his or her crime by SOMETHING, even if no more than their own desire and will, which is actually the closest thing to truth.

Leave a Reply

